Cafe «Two Palms» - where to eat deliciously

Resting on the Adler beach, are you hungry? That means we need to find a place where you can eat out! However, why look for such a place – immediately head to the wonderful cafe «Two palms», which is a three-minute walk from the beach.

Here you will be fed tasty, and inexpensive!

Great lunch at a tasty price

Где покушать вкусный хачапури

Residents and guests of Adler, often vacationers in the area of the Sochi Olympic Park, know perfectly well where to eat at a budget price. In the cafe «Two Palms» («Dve Palmy»), what could be the options?! During the day, there are prices - as in the dining room, although the interior-as in a cozy restaurant.

Looking into the «Two Palms» («Dve Palmy»), you can stay on the ground floor – there is more romantic, or on the second – it is lighter and Sunny, or in the fresh air. In front of you immediately, the waiter appeared with a menu. Prices will pleasantly surprise!

Please note that the Daily menu is available from 12.00 to 18.00. The prices are such that one immediately wants to order a kebab, and pizza, and a few salads, and... Yes, everything would be ordered, just as it is to eat?!

There are also special dishes from the chef-for gourmets. You will appreciate them!

What can be ordered in «Two palms»?

So, open the menu and choose dishes that will soon appear on your table. Everything is fresh, tasty, incredibly appetizing!

The cafe «Two Palms» will prepare for you::

And to all this will serve drinks that quench your thirst and cheer your heart: coffee, juices, wines... Cafe "Two palms" will be remembered as a place where you can always eat!

Кафе «Две пальмы» – где вкусно покушать

Отдыхая на адлерском пляже, вы проголодались? Значит, надо найти место, где можно вкусно покушать! Впрочем, зачем искать такое место – сразу направляйтесь в чудесное кафе «Две пальмы», которое находится в трёх минутах ходьбы от пляжа.

Здесь вас накормят и вкусно, и недорого!

Отличный обед по вкусной цене

Жители и гости Адлера, часто отдыхающие в районе совхоза «Россия», отлично знают, где вкусно покушать по бюджетной цене. В кафе «Две пальмы», какие могут быть варианты?! Днём тут цены – как в столовой, хотя интерьер – как в уютном ресторанчике.

Заглянув в «Две пальмы», вы можете разместиться или на первом этаже – тут романтичней, или на втором – тут светлее и солнечней, или на свежем воздухе. Перед вами немедленно появится официант с меню. Цены приятно удивят!

Обратите внимание на Дневное меню, блюда которого подаются с 12.00 до 18.00. Цены такие, что хочется немедленно заказать и шашлык, и пиццу, и несколько салатов, и… Да всё бы заказал, только как это съесть?!

Есть и специальные блюда от шеф-повара – для гурманов. Вы их обязательно оцените!

Что можно заказать в «Двух пальмах»?

Итак, раскрывайте меню и выбирайте блюда, которые вскоре появятся на вашем столике. Всё свежее, вкусное, невероятно аппетитное!

В кафе «Две пальмы» для вас приготовят:

  • аппетитные закуски;
  • сытные горячие блюда;
  • сочную пиццу;
  • настоящий кавказский шашлык;
  • нежные изысканные десерты.

А ко всему этому подадут напитки, которые утолят жажду и развеселят сердце: кофе, соки, вина… Кафе «Две пальмы» запомнится вам как место, где всегда можно вкусно покушать!